Quilt Show





Community Outreach



About Us

Contact Us


Follow us on Facebook


Quilt Canada 2017 information


Niagara Heritage Quilters' Guild - Contact Us
By mail: P. O. Box 284, Thorold, ON L2V 3Y9 By email: info@nhqg.ca
2016-2017 Executive
President Lynne Wilkinson
Vice President Debbie Hipple
Past President Gloria Meyer
Secretary Pamela Lyons
Treasurer Theresa Bell
Committee Chairs
Archives Alice Muller
Block of the Month Sharon Watson
Community Outreach Linda Chambers
Fifty/Fifty Julie Bayza, Gayle Stewart
Gloves & Greeters Kathleen O'Flaherty
Library Pat Svensson
Loonie Draw Maureen Augerman, Karen Augerman
Membership Barbara Anyon, Lolly Challice
Newsletter Alison Price
Programme Donna Pree, June Robertson, Pat Andres, June Rose
Publicity Kathryn Karr, Alexandria Attree, Lolly Challice
Scholarship Lynda Iannandrea, Kathryn Karr, Alexandria Attree
Social Leslie Moulson, Rose Ranahan, Arlene McGuire
Workshops Donna Pree, June Robertson, Pat Andres, June Rose
Ad Hoc Committees
Meals on Wheels Doreen Taylor
RAFT Alison Price


  Click here to contact us